You can update your billing information from your Admin Portal by clicking on the “Billings” tab on the left column.
Articles in this section
- Is there a way I can see all of my future and past bookings?
- How do I update my billing information?
- What is the Coworker Free (Legacy) Plan?
- Why should I upgrade to the Coworker Pro Plan?
- What happens with my space if I already paid for Coworker Connect/ Featured/ All Inclusive?
- What is the new Coworker Pro Plan?
- Can I expect to get more new paying members by upgrading my plan?
- How is pricing determined and is it subject to change?
- How will you bill me?
- Can I change or cancel my plan later on?